Follow Me

I decided I am going to switch gears a little bit and post on my old blog here, and keep it a little bit about Design/DIY/Inspiration, a little bit about our life/what were cooking/what were doing on the weekends, and a lot about our house progress.  I love blogging about the house but content is limited right now and I am feeling inspired in other areas as well.  As my best friend so delicately put it: “There aren’t enough pictures!” with just the house to blog about.  She’s right, pictures are the funnest part…:)  So come on over if you want to follow along!

P.S. If you only want to follow along with the house building process, there is a tab at the top just for that.

Leave a Reply

